top of page



Mr. Finish Line Video Release January 12 2018

VULFPECK /// Mr. Finish Line buy on bandcamp → Jack Stratton — drums, composer, mixing Theo Katzman — guitar, vocals, composer Woody Goss — CP70 Joey Dosik — CP70 Cory Wong — guitar Joe Dart — fender bass Christine Hucal — vocals, composer Dave Williams — sports announcer Tyler Duncan — engineer, camera Devin Kerr — mastering Dana Wilson — dancer Kinley Winnaman — dancer, passion pants


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page