top of page


Album Release Day!

Mixed & Produced by Jack Stratton Mastered by Devin Kerr Antwaun Stanley — composer, vocals Jack Stratton — composer, wurlitzer, clavinet, bass, drums Theo Katzman — composer, guitar, drums Woody Goss — composer, rhodes, organ Joey Dosik — composer, wurlitzer, moog Joe Dart — composer, fender bass Tyler Duncan — engineer Nick Nagurka — engineer, tape-op Tomek Miernowski — engineer Keith Kinnear — assistant engineer Jake Lummus — assistant engineer Mike Shea — drum tech Nelson Overton II — photography

released 06 August 2013


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page