top of page

Modern Johnny

From the album "Modern Johnny Sings: Songs in the Age of Vibe"

Theo Katzman: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Drums, Perc Lee Pardini: Piano

Joe Dart: MusicMan Bass Jeremy Kittel: Violin, Viola, String Arrangement

Music by Theo Katzman Lyrics by Theo Katzman and May Erlewine

Recorded by Tyler Duncan at The Barber Shop, Ann Arbor, MI

Produced by Tyler Duncan and Theo Katzman Mixed by Jake Birch Mix Assisted by Sam Antonioli Mastered by Devin Kerr Video Edited by Marcus Lindberg Typeset by Rob Stenson

Video Shot by Josh Skinner and D.J. Viernes


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page