top of page

Modern Johnny

From the album "Modern Johnny Sings: Songs in the Age of Vibe"

Theo Katzman: Vocals, Electric Guitar, Talkbox, Drums, Organ Lee Pardini: Piano

Joe Dart: MusicMan Bass Music & Lyrics by Theo Katzman

Recorded by Tyler Duncan Produced by Tyler Duncan and Theo Katzman

Mixed by Jake Birch Mix Feedback by Tyler Duncan Mix Assisted by Sam Antonioli

Mastered by Devin Kerr Video Edited by Marcus Lindberg

Typeset by Rob Stenson Video Shot by Joshua Skinner


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page