top of page

Vulfpeck - Video Release


Antwaun Stanley — vocals Jack Stratton — composer, mixing, wurlitzer

Theo Katzman — drums Woody Goss — organ Joe Dart — fender bass

Nick Nagurka — engineer Keith Kinnear — assistant engineer

Devin Kerr — mastering Cory Hearns — camera, dp Ian Finkelstein — camera


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page