top of page


Video Release Day!

Jack Stratton — drums, mixing Theo Katzman — guitar Woody Goss — organ

Joe Dart — fender bass Charles Jones — piano, vocals Ryan Lerman — guitar, composer Joey Dosik — alto saxophone Chris Sorem — engineer Devin Kerr — mastering

Rob Stenson — camera


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page