top of page


Video Release Day!

Theo Katzman — drums, vocals, composer David T. Walker — guitar

Jack Stratton — wurlitzer, bells, composer Woody Goss — piano Joe Dart — bass

Devin Kerr — mastering Jack Stratton — mixing, video

Mike Shea — camera Benji Dell — camera

Nick Cutway — camera Judy Tipton-Katzman — camera


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page