top of page

Theo Katzman

Video Release

Theo Katzman: Composer, Guitar, Vocals

Rob Humphreys: Drums

Joe Dart: Fender Bass

Joey Dosik: Piano, Vocals

Mike G: Vocals

Laura Mace: Vocals

Jon Sosin: Slide Guitar

Recorded by Chris Sorem at The Nest in Los Angeles

Video Directed by John Hanson

Mixed by Chris Sorem

Mastered by Devin Kerr


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page