top of page

May Erlewine

May Erlewine

Second Sight - Album Release

Piano: Tyler Duncan Drums and Percussion: Michael Shimmin Bass: Dominic John Davis Rhythm Guitar: Eric Andrew Kuhn Electric Guitar Theo Katzman Synths: Joe Hettinga Strings: Brad Phillips , Katri Ervamaa, Gabe Kitayama-Bolkosky, Steffani Kitayama-Bolkosky Strings Arranged by Brad Phillips Background Vocals: @Graham Parsons

I Feel Like Saying Instagram Live Series

May Erlewine and Theo discuss the release of May's

newest single "That's My Home" and his contribution of

a very special guitar solo for the new song.



bottom of page