top of page


Album Release Day!! FUGUE STATE

Mixed & Produced by Jack Stratton

Mastered by Devin Kerr

Jack Stratton — composer, wurlitzer, piano, guitar, drums

Theo Katzman — composer, guitar, drums

Woody Goss — composer, wurlitzer, piano, bells

Joe Dart — composer, fender bass

Antwaun Stanley — composer, vocals (2)

Keith Kinnear — engineer

Jack Stratton — album art


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page